Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Tysons Corner - Jay Crowder
Vice President
Direct:   (703) 893-1050 Ext. x234
Email:   jay.crowder@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 155964
Alexandria - Rob Clark
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 518-2814
Email:   rob.clark@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 182527
Arlington Regional - Karen McCoy
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell:   (703) 216-6560
Email:   karen.mccoy@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 206563
Baltimore Region - Mike Fagan
Direct:   (410) 218-2030
Email:   mike.fagan@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 182530
Baltimore Region - Brant Millham
Direct:   (410) 776-1421
Email:   brant.millham@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 132949
Baltimore Region - Victoria Whelan
Direct:   (443) 801-9796
Email:   victoria.whelan@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 157614
Baltimore Region - Robert Kemp
Direct:   (410) 564-6114
Email:   bob.kemp@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 177417
Baltimore Region - Kandi Miller
Direct:   (443) 977-7633
Email:   kandi.miller@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 175025
Bethesda - Brent Christie
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (301) 718-0010
Email:   brent.christie@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 182519
Capitol Hill - Lauren E. Hughes
Sr. Loan Officer
Office:   (202) 903-5414
Email:   lauren.hughes@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 815241
Crofton Severna - Jo Lynn Sheehan
Direct:   (410) 858-5366
Email:   jolynn.sheehan@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 195270
Delmarva - Paul Soule
Direct:   (410) 430-0850
Email:   paul.soule@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 157594
Dupont - Rob Clark
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell:   (240) 460-0757
Email:   rob.clark@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 182527
Fairfax - Skip Yanick
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 309-2350
Email:   skip.yanick@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 184483
Georgetown - Scott Tucker
Sr. Loan Officer
Fax: (703) 893-1710
Email:   scott.tucker@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 184482
Leesburg - Ron Tinschert
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 771-8888
Email:   ronald.tinschert@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 184478
Potomac - Blaise Yanick
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 868-7482
Email:   blaise.yanick@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 1135089
Prince William - Wesley Downs
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 763-1931
Email:   wesley.downs@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 886625
Vienna - Renee Komondy
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 725-3630
Email:   renee.komondy@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 184904
Severna/Crofton - Aaron Peters
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (301) 789-6170
Email:   aaron.peters@mortgagefamily.com
NMLS #: 1052885
PHH Home Loans, LLC
8391 Old Courthouse Road, Suite 100 , Vienna, VA  22182
Toll Free:  (800) 550-5626
jay.crowder@mortgagefamily.com
Copyright © 2018 PHH Home Loans, LLC, NMLS #4256 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map